Open-E Knowledgebase
Comments rss
#1  Marco Sassatelli | 28 Oct, 2008 07:36 AM
Are you sure that as soon as you mount snapshot under your O.S you have to format it? Data will be deleted.
What about snapshot scheduling?
Posted: 15 years 7 months ago  
The Knowledge base is managed by Open-E data storage software company.